Adjust the setting to allow students to see questions before adding their own

From eLearning Wiki

By default, students cannot see questions added by others until they add one study question.

To change the default setting:

  1. Navigate to an instance of Study Questions on a Lessons page or subpage and click on the link.
  2. Click on Settings.
  3. Enable or disable the "Allow students to see the tool content before supplying a study question and answer" option and click on Save changes.



Return to the main Study Questions page