Clear all notifications

From eLearning Wiki

Please note that once you clear notifications, they are gone and there is no way to retrieve it.

To clear all notifications:

  1. Click on the white bullhorn icon, near the top right of your Isidore screen.
  2. Click on Clear All at the bottom of the notifications list.
  3. All of your notifications should be gone from the notifications list.



Return to the main Notifications page