Dismiss a single notification

From eLearning Wiki

Please note that once you dismiss a notification, it is gone and there is no way to retrieve it.

To dismiss a single notification:

  1. Click on the white bullhorn icon, near the top right of your Isidore screen.
  2. Click on the x next to the notification you wish to clear.
  3. The single notification will be removed from the notifications drop-down.



Return to the main Notifications page